Women in coffee shop with laptop

All Women CHOW Meeting

An all women CHOW meeting. 4p MST/5p CST/6p EST – The industry is tough, let’s talk about it.

Meeting ID: 884 6873 5407
Passcode: WOMEN (Case Sensitive)
  • 00

    days

  • 00

    hours

  • 00

    minutes

  • 00

    seconds

Date

Aug 10 2021

Time

MST
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

More Info

Go To Meeting
Erin Boyle

Organizer

Erin Boyle
Go To Meeting