Fort Collins CHOW Meeting

CHOW Fort Collins Zoom

Every Tuesday at 3pm MST/4p CST/5p EST

This meeting is hosted from Fort Collins, CO. All are welcome, no matter where you live or work.

Meeting ID: 838 8189 9557
Passcode: foco

Join By Phone:
Dial by your location
+1 253 215 8782 US (Tacoma)
+1 346 248 7799 US (Houston)
+1 669 900 9128 US (San Jose)
+1 301 715 8592 US (Washington DC)
+1 312 626 6799 US (Chicago)
+1 646 558 8656 US (New York)
Meeting ID: 838 8189 9557
Passcode: 729224
Find your local number

Jordan Sanchez

Host

Jordan Sanchez (she/her/hers)

Currently I am in my 14th year in service, and I think it is incredibly important to have an outlet and group of people who understand the mental and physical toll service has on an individual. I love serving, but I have struggled with my health mentally and physically over the past decade plus, especially involving work and not making myself a priority. Having this group and support system is incredibly important to me and I hope others benefit from the resources and opportunities CHOW provides.
Jordan Pearson

ExPOS

Jordyn Pearson (she/her/hers)

After 12 years in the service industry I knew I needed something more than after work drinks. I found myself connecting with those in the mental health and peer world and by building authentic, human connections I was able to find a different kind of joy that I’d love to bring back to my peers in the service industry. 

Date

May 07 2024

Time

3:00 pm - 4:00 pm

More Info

Go To Meeting

Labels

Online Meeting
Go To Meeting
QR Code