q Monday Midday In-Person With CHOW Fort Collins Feb 27 - Culinary Hospitality Outreach and Wellness
CHOW in Fort Collins

Monday Midday In-Person With CHOW Fort Collins Feb 27

Monday Feb 27 at 3pm MST/4p CST/5p EST

This meeting is hosted At SweetWater Brewing Company, Fort Collins, CO. All are welcome, no matter where you live or work.

Jordan Sanchez

Host

Jordan Sanchez (she/her/hers)

Currently I am in my 14th year in service, and I think it is incredibly important to have an outlet and group of people who understand the mental and physical toll service has on an individual. I love serving, but I have struggled with my health mentally and physically over the past decade plus, especially involving work and not making myself a priority. Having this group and support system is incredibly important to me and I hope others benefit from the resources and opportunities CHOW provides.
Jordan Pearson

ExPOS

Jordyn Pearson (she/her/hers)

After 12 years in the service industry I knew I needed something more than after work drinks. I found myself connecting with those in the mental health and peer world and by building authentic, human connections I was able to find a different kind of joy that I’d love to bring back to my peers in the service industry. 

Date

Feb 27 2023
Expired!

Time

3:00 pm - 4:00 pm

More Info

Get Directions

Labels

In Person Meeting

Location

SweetWater Brewing Company - Fort Collins
1020 E Lincoln Ave, Fort Collins, CO 80524
QR Code