CHOW in Fort Collins

Monday Midday In-Person With CHOW Fort Collins Feb 13

Monday Feb 13 at 3pm MST/4p CST/5p EST

This meeting is hosted At Odell’s Brewery Fort Collins, CO. All are welcome, no matter where you live or work.

Host

Dani Cole (she/her)

My name is Dani and I’ve been in the service industry for over 12 years. I currently work as the Manager at CopperMuse Distillery in Old Town, Fort Collins and I have been in this position for the last three years. I have two pets; one cat and one dog, and I live with them and my partner, who is also in the industry. I went to CSU for Art as well as Women and Ethnic studies, and I’m passionate about being a part of spaces where everyone can participate, learn, and grow. In my life, I have struggled with chronic illness, PTSD, depression, and anxiety. I love being able to connect with others in the industry: a community that is stronger than most.

ExPOS

Jordyn Pearson (she/her/hers)

After 12 years in the service industry I knew I needed something more than after work drinks. I found myself connecting with those in the mental health and peer world and by building authentic, human connections I was able to find a different kind of joy that I’d love to bring back to my peers in the service industry. 

Date

Feb 13 2023

Time

3:00 pm - 4:00 pm

More Info

Get Directions

Labels

In Person Meeting
Odell's Brewery

Location

Odell's Brewery
800 E Lincoln Ave, Fort Collins, CO 80524
Get Directions
QR Code