CHOW in Fort Collins

Monday Midday Zoom With CHOW Fort Collins

Certain Mondays at 3pm MST/4p CST/5p EST

This meeting is hosted from Fort Collins, CO. All are welcome, no matter where you live or work.

Meeting ID: 810 4111 8226
Passcode: Midday

Join By Phone:
Dial by your location
+1 253 215 8782 US (Tacoma)
+1 346 248 7799 US (Houston)
+1 669 900 9128 US (San Jose)
+1 301 715 8592 US (Washington DC)
+1 312 626 6799 US (Chicago)
+1 646 558 8656 US (New York)
Meeting ID: 827 8723 9762
Passcode: 441128
Find your local number

Host

Dani Cole (she/her)

My name is Dani and I’ve been in the service industry for over 12 years. I currently work as the Manager at CopperMuse Distillery in Old Town, Fort Collins and I have been in this position for the last three years. I have two pets; one cat and one dog, and I live with them and my partner, who is also in the industry. I went to CSU for Art as well as Women and Ethnic studies, and I’m passionate about being a part of spaces where everyone can participate, learn, and grow. In my life, I have struggled with chronic illness, PTSD, depression, and anxiety. I love being able to connect with others in the industry: a community that is stronger than most.

ExPOS

Jordyn Pearson (she/her/hers)

After 12 years in the service industry I knew I needed something more than after work drinks. I found myself connecting with those in the mental health and peer world and by building authentic, human connections I was able to find a different kind of joy that I’d love to bring back to my peers in the service industry. 

Date

Feb 13 2023

Time

3:00 pm - 4:00 pm

More Info

Go To Meeting

Labels

Online Meeting
Go To Meeting
QR Code