Narcan Training – Spanish

This Narcan Training is in addition to our regular Tuesday night Spanish Zoom meeting.  Meeting time is 3p MST/4p CST/5p EST.  Follow this link to the training – https://us02web.zoom.us/j/84835502485?pwd=UjBXWFQreHhYbHZUWmRReUliUlZhZz09  Or Click the “Go to Meeting” button.

Meeting ID: 848 3550 2485

Passcode: Narcan

  • 00

    days

  • 00

    hours

  • 00

    minutes

  • 00

    seconds

Date

Sep 28 2021

Time

3:00 pm - 4:00 pm

More Info

Go To Meeting
Go To Meeting

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *