Fort Collins CHOW Meeting

Tuesday Midday In-Person With CHOW Fort Collins

Every Tuesday at 3pm MST/4p CST/5p EST

This meeting is hosted At SweetWater Brewing Company, Fort Collins, CO. All are welcome, no matter where you live or work.

The business may look closed, but WE ARE THERE!

Jordan Sanchez

Host

Jordan Sanchez (she/her/hers)

Currently I am in my 14th year in service, and I think it is incredibly important to have an outlet and group of people who understand the mental and physical toll service has on an individual. I love serving, but I have struggled with my health mentally and physically over the past decade plus, especially involving work and not making myself a priority. Having this group and support system is incredibly important to me and I hope others benefit from the resources and opportunities CHOW provides.
Jordan Pearson

ExPOS

Jordyn Pearson (she/her/hers)

After 12 years in the service industry I knew I needed something more than after work drinks. I found myself connecting with those in the mental health and peer world and by building authentic, human connections I was able to find a different kind of joy that I’d love to bring back to my peers in the service industry. 

Date

May 07 2024

Time

3:00 pm - 4:00 pm

More Info

Get Directions

Labels

In Person Meeting

Location

SweetWater Brewing Company - Fort Collins
1020 E Lincoln Ave, Fort Collins, CO 80524
Get Directions
QR Code