Vail CHOW meeting

Wednesday Bi-Monthly Zoom With CHOW In Vail

First and third Wednesday of every month at 12pm MST/1p CST/2p EST

This Zoom meeting is hosted In Vail, CO. All are welcome, no matter where you live or work.

Meeting ID: 869 7258 9826
Passcode: vail

Join By Phone:
Dial by your location
+1 253 215 8782 US (Tacoma)
+1 346 248 7799 US (Houston)
+1 669 900 9128 US (San Jose)
+1 301 715 8592 US (Washington DC)
+1 312 626 6799 US (Chicago)
+1 646 558 8656 US (New York)
Meeting ID: 869 7258 9826
Passcode: 610534
Click Here to Find your local number

Host

JJ Egloff (he/him)

My name is JJ Egloff and I spent my entire 20’s and the first few years of my 30’s studying hospitality management and climbing the corporate hospitality ladder. I joined CHOW after my 10+ year management career because of what I found within the rungs of the organizational ladders I was climbing. Burnout, mental health concerns, physical health concerns, and struggling relationships were a few common findings. Instead of continuing a path that was leading me personally to life I did not want, I decided to dedicate my time to helping people find healthier paths within a tough industry where I believe passion and creativity can thrive.

ExPOS

Pollyanna Forster (she/her)

My life in hospitality has been laid out like a spectacular feast. Over the last 35 years I have revelved in the most delicious and divine tastes but also in the sour and bitter ones as well. I have worn every hat from janitor, cleaning toilets to proprietor and founder with equal pride, passion and determination. CHOW resonates with my being in so many spheres from the camaraderie and shared experiences to the support and conversations. I look forward to walking beside you as we all explore what is next on the menu.

Date

May 01 2024

Time

12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

More Info

Go To Meeting

Labels

Online Meeting
Go To Meeting
QR Code